Grand Effie Jury Announced


The 2012 Grand Effie Jury has been announced. Recognizing "ideas that work," the Grand Effie winner will be announce on May 23. The Grand Effie jury decision will impact the 2012 North American Effie Effectiveness Index rankings which will be revealed at the ceremony. The Effie Effectiveness Index identifies and ranks the marketing communications industry's most effective agencies, advertisers, and brands by analyzing finalist and winner data from Effie Worldwide competitions.

The Grand Effie Jury members include:

Jeff Benjamin, Chief Creative Officer, JWT
Brad Brinegar, President/Chief Executive Officer, McKinney
Luis DiComo, Executive Vice President, Global Media, Unilever
Tim Ellis, Executive Vice President, Chief Marketing Officer Activision
Stuart Hazlewood, Chief Strategy Officer, DDB NY
Jonathan Hoffman, Chief Experience Officer, Starcom MediaVest Group
Nick Moore, Chief Creative Officer, Wunderman
Debra A. Sandler, President, Mars Chocolate North America
Iain Tait, Global Interactive Executive Creative Director, Wieden + Kennedy
Jennifer Zimmerman, Chief Strategic Officer, mcgarrybowen

by Steve Hall    Apr-13-12   Click to Comment   
Topic: Industry Events   

Enjoy what you've read? Subscribe to Adrants Daily and receive the daily contents of this site each day along with free whitepapers.


Featured FREE Resource: